Creation Brings Relation

I believe in god, but I am not religious.
I question my life, and see reality for what it is.
They create a grand illusion, for you and me.
I question these chains, and learn to be free.
I can show you the shackles, but I can not set you free.
I can give you the fruit, but you must find the tree.
Vibrations create your foundations,
Suggestive perspectives leave you believing in misconceptions.
There’s a battle for your attention,
If you hear this than I’ve won some.
They say blue and green should never be seen,
But it’s Mother Nature’s greatest scheme.

~ by Jake Wilcocks on July 26, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
